2022-23 AGM Results, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2022-23 AGM Results
Submitted By SLMH on Mon 05 15, 23
The Shallow Lake Minor Hockey Annual General Meeting was held on April 22, 2023. 

2023/2024 Executive is as follows: 

President - Michelle Roebuck
1st Vice President - Ashley Kuhl
Coach Convenor - Adam Smyth
Town Contact - Cheryl Luckhardt
Referee-In-Chief -Vacant
Ice Convenor - Lori Dorion
Treasurer - Katie Thompson
Secretary - Sarah Edmonstone
Registrar - Tammy Robertson
IP/Tyke Convenor -Samantha Auger
Equipment Manager -Beth Bisson 
Tournament Convenor - Tracy Smyth
Tournament Convenor - Kim Gibbons

Fundraising Chair - Jessica Hamilton
Fundraising - Susan McMillan 
Fundraising - Jaret Fudge
Fundraising - Ryan Hale
Fundraising -Scott Bishop
Fundraising - Shannon Molson
Manager Convenor - Allison Kirk 
Trainer Convenor - Kerri Edison 
Concession Stand Convenor - Bryan Mitchell

Webmaster - Sarah Edmonstone
Past President - Gary McMillan 

This article has been viewed 506 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Monday, May 29, 2023 at 2:04 PM