Organization Contact List (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveGary McMillanPresident
ExecutiveMelissa French1st Vice President
ExecutiveAdam SmythCoach Convenor
ExecutiveMorris GailbraithTreasurer
ExecutiveMichelle RoebuckTown Contact
ExecutiveMonica BlairRegistrar
ExecutiveSarah EdmonstoneSecretary/Webmaster
ExecutivePaul QuesnelReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveJason LeggeIce Convenor
Executive. .Tournament Convener
ExecutiveAllison KirkIP/Minor Novice Convener
ExecutiveRandy GeorgeLL Convenor
ExecutiveJason HibmaREP Convenor/Fundraising
ExecutiveChris CardinalFundraising
ExecutiveSteve CoffeyFundraising
ExecutiveAshley KuhlFundraising
ExecutiveCheryl LuckhardtFundraising
ExecutiveScott McManusEquipment Manager
ExecutiveAmanda ParisienFundraising
ExecutiveMelissa SprungFundraising
ExecutiveMike SollazzoPast President
U7 - U7-Group 1Matt FischerHead Coach519-378-4874 (h)
U7 - U7-Group 1Andrew HilbertCoach
U7 - U7-Group 1David CooperTrainer
U7 - U7-Group 1Kerri EdisonManager
U7 - U7-Group 2Nathan GodwinHead Coach
U7 - U7-Group 2Nathan EmmonsCoach
U7 - U7-Group 2David CooperTrainer
U7 - U7-Group 2Kerri EdisonManager
U8 - U8-BlackKevin BeirnesHead Coach
U8 - U8-BlackIan BarnardCoach
U8 - U8-BlackCraig CodlinTrainer
U8 - U8-BlackStacie CodlinManager
U8 - U8-GoldKevin WilsonHead Coach
U8 - U8-GoldScott McLeanTrainer
U8 - U8-GoldStacie CodlinManager
U9 - U9-BlackAdam SmythHead Coach519-378-5035 (h)
U9 - U9-BlackNathan GodwinCoach
U9 - U9-BlackAndrea CoffeyTrainer
U9 - U9-BlackRob SmythTrainer
U9 - U9-GoldScott GrahlmanHead Coach5193741881 (h)
U9 - U9-GoldScott BishopCoach5193713541 (h)
U9 - U9-GoldMatt FischerCoach519-378-4874 (h)
U9 - U9-GoldDave CooperTrainer
U11 - U11-BlueShawn GillCoach
U11 - U11-BlueScott KirkCoach
U11 - U11-BlueTyler GoodingsTrainer
U11 - U11-BlueMelissa GillManager
U11 - U11-BlueAllison KirkManager
U11 - U11-WhiteCam HendersonHead Coach519-371-4850 (h) 519-377-7262 (c)
U11 - U11-WhiteRandy GeorgeCoach (519) 371-9361 (h)
U11 - U11-WhiteShannon HendersonManager
U11 - U11-RedKevin McKnightHead Coach519-934-3395 (h)
U11 - U11-RedMatt BryanTrainer
U11 - U11-RedMichelle RoebuckManager
U11 - U11-OrangeScott LuckhardtHead Coach519-270-6557 (h)
U11 - U11-OrangeMatt HamiltonCoach
U11 - U11-OrangeDerek BissonTrainer
U11 - U11-OrangeMelissa SprungManager
U11 - U11-GreenScott McManusHead Coach519-372-5840 (h) 519-372-5840 (c)
U11 - U11-GreenChad MacWilliamCoach519-534-1771 (h)
U11 - U11-GreenAshley AdamsTrainer
U11 - U11-GreenAndrew KotarskiManager
U13 - U13-GoldGary McMillanHead Coach
U13 - U13-GoldJason LeggeTrainer
U13 - U13-GoldAshley KuhlManager
U13 - U13-BlackTim MillmanHead Coach519 371-2467 (h)
U13 - U13-BlackKevin WallaceCoach
U13 - U13-BlackJeremy DavidsonTrainer
U13 - U13-BlackBrad ThompsonAsst. Trainer
U13 - U13-BlackMary ShouldiceManager
U13 - U13-BlackStacey ThomasManager
U13 - U13- WhiteChris CardinalHead Coach
U13 - U13- WhiteRandy GeorgeCoach (519) 371-9361 (h)
U13 - U13- WhiteSimon GladwellTrainer
U13 - U13- WhiteCheryl LuckhardtManager
U15 - U15-BlackRick AudetteHead Coach519-935-0945 (h)
U15 - U15-BlackRick LeQuyereCoach226-974-0475 (h)
U15 - U15-BlackJason HibmaTrainer
U15 - U15-BlackMonica BlairTrainer/Manager
U15 - U15-GoldThom GoodspeedHead Coach
U15 - U15-GoldEric NeerhofCoach519-935-2866 (h)
U15 - U15-GoldKyle StewartTrainer
U15 - U15-GoldDerek DevriesTrainer
U18 - U18-BlackSteve GibsonHead Coach519-371-3533 (h)
U18 - U18-BlackGreg WaughCoach
U18 - U18-BlackStuart HendersonTrainer
U18 - U18-BlackJeff WaughTrainer
U18 - U18 -GoldEric NeerhofHead Coach519-935-2866 (h)
U18 - U18 -GoldTodd RobinsCoach519-934-9721 (h)
U18 - U18 -GoldChris WalkerTrainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 6:36 PM