Contact Us (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Michelle RoebuckPresident
Ashley Kuhl1st Vice President
Tammy RobertsonRegistrar
Adam SmythCoach Convenor
Sarah EdmonstoneSecretary/Webmaster
Katie ThompsonTreasurer
Cheryl LuckhardtTown Contact
Paul QuesnelReferee-In-Chief
Derek BissonEquipment Manager
Kerri EdisonIP/Minor Novice Convener
Lori DorionIce Convenor
Melissa SprungFundraising
Jessica HamiltonFundraising
Tracy SmythFundraising
Josie GibbonsFundraising
Jaret FudgeFundraising
Kimberly GibbonsFundraising
Gary McMillanPast President
U7 - Yellow (LL1)Ryan ThompsonCoach
U7 - Yellow (LL1)Susy SikkemaManager
U7 - Yellow (LL1)Jude MacDonaldTrainer
U7-Black (LL2)Nathan EmmonsCoach
U7-Black (LL2)Nathan GodwinCoach
U7-Black (LL2)Susy SikkemaManager
U7-Black (LL2)Jude MacDonaldTrainer
U8 - Yellow (LL1)Ian BarnardHead Coach
U8 - Yellow (LL1)Brooke BeirnesManager
U8 - Yellow (LL1)Jude MacDonaldTrainer
U8-Black (LL2)Kevin BeirnesHead Coach
U8-Black (LL2)Brady HoustonCoach
U8-Black (LL2)Brooke BeirnesManager
U8-Black (LL2)Andrew HilbertTrainer
U9 - REPMatt FischerHead Coach519-378-4874 (h)
U9 - REPScott BishopCoach5193713541 (h)
U9 - REPScott KirkCoach
U9 - REPCraig CodlinTrainer
U9 - REPScott McLeanTrainer
U9 - REPAllison KirkManager
U11 - REPScott LuckhardtHead Coach519-270-6557 (h)
U11 - REPKevin McKnightCoach519-934-3395 (h)
U11 - REPMichelle RoebuckManager
U11 - REPDrew RoebuckTrainer
U11-Yellow (LL2)Adam SmythHead Coach519-378-5035 (h)
U11-Yellow (LL2)Cole McMannCoach
U11-Yellow (LL2)Rob SmythCoach
U11-Yellow (LL2)Tracy SmythManager
U11-Yellow (LL2)Andrea CoffeyTrainer
U11 -Black (LL1)Scott GrahlmanHead Coach5193741881 (h)
U11 -Black (LL1)Nathan GodwinCoach
U11 -Black (LL1)Tammy RobertsonManager
U11 -Black (LL1)Kevin MuirTrainer
U13 - REPMatt HamiltonHead Coach
U13 - REPJason KuhlCoach
U13 - REPGary McMillanCoach
U13 - REPAshley KuhlManager
U13 - REPDerek BissonTrainer
U13 - LLScott McManusHead Coach519-372-5840 (h) 519-372-5840 (c)
U13 - LLCam HendersonCoach519-371-4850 (h) 519-377-7262 (c)
U13 - LLAshley AdamsManager
U13 - LLAndrew KotarskiTrainer
U15 - REPKevin WallaceHead Coach
U15 - REPMike SollazzoCoach519-477-2681 (h)
U15 - REPJosh IronmongerCoach
U15 - REPMary ShouldiceManager
U15 - REPStacey ThomasManager
U15 - REPGrant CraddockTrainer
U15 - LLChris CardinalHead Coach
U15 - LLMonica BlairManager
U18 - REPWayne DeiterHead Coach
U18 - REPDon SutherlandCoach
U18 - REPTodd RobinsManager
U18 - REPChris WalkerTrainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 3:30 PM