2024/25 Executive Nominations, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 15, 2024 | SLMH | 372 views
2024/25 Executive Nominations
The Shallow Lake Minor Hockey Annual General Meeting will be held on April 20, 2024, at 4pm at the Shallow Lake Arena.  At the AGM the 2024/25 Executive Committee will be selected.  Nominations were open to all members and the online nominations closed on April 14, 2024. 

The following members have been nominated for the following positions for the 2024/25 Hockey Season: 

Elected Position Nominations: 

Kassie Rocca
Mike Dobranski
Bradie Mitchell
Kevin Wallace

Steve Mole
Lindsey Watson 

Sarah Edmonstone

Centre Contact: 

Gloria Dangerfield
Cheryl Luckhardt
Kassie Rocca

Coach Convenor: 
Jude MacDonald

Equipment Manager: 
Shannon Molson
Rob Sprung
Shelby Mole
Mike Dobranski

U7/U8 Convenor: 
Samantha Auger

Tournament Convenor:
Tracy Smyth 
Kim Gibbons

Trainer Convenor: 
Kerri Edison 
Kassie Rocca

Manager Convenor: 
Ashley Kuhl
Larissa Sherman

Concession Stand Convenor: 
Bryan Mitchell

Michelle Roebuck
Melissa Sprung
Annette Patterson 
Christa Brewster
Jacqueline Muir

Appointed Position Nominations:

Katie Thompson

Tammy Robertson 

Ice Convenor:
Ashley Kuhl

Paul Quesnel 

Please note the following: 
1. To accept a nomination the nominee MUST be in attendance in person at the Annual General Meeting.  If you are unable to attend the AGM your nomination will be void. 
2. Nominations will also be accepted during the AGM provided the nominee is in attendance. 
3.  If you have been nominated for a position and wish to DECLINE the nomination, please email Michelle Roebuck at [email protected]
3.  In addition to the positions above, the following positions are also open for appointment:
*Ice Convenor
*Local League Convenor
*REP Convenor

We look forward to seeing everyone in attendance!