U11 Local League Teams, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
U11 Local League Teams
Submitted By SLMH on Mon 10 03, 22
Please see the list below for our U11 Local League teams.  

U11 - Yellow

Coach Adam Smyth

Easton Smyth
Liam Brewster
Wesley Sikkema
Eli Yeoman
Kayden Walker
Ethan Coffey
Cameron Dorion
Drew Mahy
Leo Sebesta
Tyson Codlin
Grayden McLean
Liam Morrison

U11 - Black

Coach: Kevin Wilson

Rylan Wilson
Levi Snyder
Wade Robertson
Bryce Storey
Finn Coburn
Keenan LeBlanc
Parker Stephen
Walden Auger
Colton Atton
Alexandre Askin
Samuel Dekker
Adam Kotarski
Liam O'Dette
This article has been viewed 328 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    If you missed picture day, don't worry! There will be another chance to have your photos taken on Thursday, November 24.
  • 05
    Hometown Sports will be offering Laker Garb this season. 
  • 05
    Laker Photo Day is back and will be happening on November 12!
  • 03
    All U13 Local League players are asked to attend the first practice tonight at 5 p.m.
  • 01
    All U13 Local League players are asked to attend the first scheduled practice on Saturday October 1 for the 3:30 ice time. 
  • 25
    Would you like to be a timekeeper? Shallow Lake Minor Hockey will be hosting a timekeeper clinic on Sunday, October 16 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., upstairs at the Shallow Lake & District Community Centre.
  • 14
    Shallow Lake Minor Hockey along Brad Tiley and Mitch Wright will be holding Body Checking Clinics for players that will be trying out for U15 REP or U18 REP. 
  • 12
    As previously mentioned U11 and U13 aged players will be divided into group 1 and 2 for Preskates ONLY. These lists do NOT apply to REP tryouts and do NOT determine what team your player will be on for the season. The lists are designed to ensure we ...
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 2:14 PM