2021 AGM Results, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021 AGM Results
Submitted By SLMH on Sun 05 01, 22
The Shallow Lake Minor Hockey Annual General Meeting was held on May 1, 2022. 

2022/2023 Executive is as follows: 

President - Michelle Roebuck
1st Vice President - Ashley Kuhl
Coach Convenor - Adam Smyth
Town Contact - Cheryl Luckhardt
Referee-In-Chief - Paul Quesnel
Ice Convenor - Lori Dorion
Treasurer - Katie Thompson
Secretary - Sarah Edmonstone
Registrar - Tammy Robertson
IP/Tyke Convenor - Kerri Edison
Equipment Manager - Derek Bisson
Fundraising - Jessica Hamilton
Fundraising - Tracy Smyth 
Fundraising - Jaret Fudge
Fundraising - Josie Gibbons
Fundraising - Melissa Sprung
Fundraising -Kimberly Gibbons
Webmaster - Sarah Edmonstone
Past President - Gary McMillan 
This article has been viewed 165 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 3:19 PM