Rep Tryout List for Thursday, September 30, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Rep Tryout List for Thursday, September 30
Submitted By bigd2010 on Mon 09 27, 21
The coaches would like to thank everyone for coming out to the first two tryouts and giving it their best. The following players are invited to the final tryout on Thursday, September 30:

- Kyler Bartlett
- Deegan Bermanschlager
- Trent Bryan
- William Cooper
- Zac Cosgrove
- Josh Davenport
- Gavin Dorion
- Griffin Goodings
- Ryerson Koeslag
- Cayleb Luckhardt
- Brody Maclean
- Reed MacWilliam
- Finn McKnight
- Austin Mitchell
- Lucas Muir
- Davis Roebuck
- Spencer Sherman
- Brady Snow
- Mikey St. Marie

Good luck on Thursday!
This article has been viewed 578 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 4:31 PM