2021 AGM Results, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021 AGM Results
Submitted By SLMH on Tue 06 08, 21
The Annual General Meeting occurred virtually via ZOOM on Tuesday June 8, 2021.

2021/2022 Executive is as follows: 

President - Gary McMillan
1st Vice President - Michelle Roebuck
Coach Convenor - Adam Smyth
Town Contact - Cheryl Luckhardt
Referee-In-Chief - Paul Quesnel
Ice Convenor - Jason Legge
Treasurer - Morris Gailbraith
Secretary - Sarah Edmonstone
Registrar - Monica Blair
LL Convenor - TBD
REP Convenor - TBD
Tournament Convener - TBD
IP/Tyke Convenor - Kerri Edison
Equipment Manager - Scott McManus
Fundraising - Jessica Hamilton
Fundraising - Steve Coffey
Fundraising - Ashley Kuhl
Fundraising - Josie Gibbons
Fundraising - Melissa Sprung
Fundraising - Tammy Robertson
Webmaster - Sarah Edmonstone
Parent Representative - Adam Smyth 
Past President - Mike Sollazzo
This article has been viewed 338 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 10:17 AM