2016/2017 REP Coaches Selected, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2016/2017 REP Coaches Selected
Submitted By SLMH on Tue 05 03, 16
Shallow Lake Minor Hockey is pleased to announce the following REP Coaches for the upcoming hockey season.     


Kevin McKnight


Ryan Patterson


Mike Henry


Wayne Deiter


Norm Taylor

A sincere thank you to all who applied.

This article has been viewed 1680 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Friday, June 2, 2023 at 5:38 AM