AGM Results, News (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 07, 2014 | SLMH | 1475 views
AGM Results
SLMHA held their Annual General Meeting on Monday, April 7th at the Shallow Lake Arena.  Your 2014/2015 Minor Hockey Executive will be:

President - Steve Shouldice  
1st Vice President - Colleen Ouwendyk
2nd Vice President – Position Open

Treasurer - Morris Gailbraith
Secretary - Cathy Davidson
Tournament Convener – John Greig

Tyke Convener - Shine McKnight
Equipment Manager – Derek Devries
Fundraising – Dave Blair

Fundraising – Steve Gibson
Fundraising – Heather Martin
Fundraising - Mike McKinnon
Fundraising – Chris Prentice

Fundraising - Tanya Ryan

Webmaster - Rhonda Vander Ploeg


Positions still waiting appointment




LL Convenor

Rep Convenor

Ice Convenor

Welcome to new members Dave Blair, Steve Gibson, Heather Martin and Tanya Ryan