Tyke Group List, News, Tyke #1 Black, 2018-2019 (Shallow Lake Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Tyke Group List
Submitted By Alisha Sutherland on Friday, September 28, 2018
Looking forward to a great season!
See you all on Oct 6th and 7th!!!

Andrew Broadfoot
Trent Bryan
Zachary Cosgrove
George Everest
Bella Gill
Griffin Goodings
Jack Good
Holly Hoffstetter
Emma Kirk
Abby Kivell
Liam Kuzdak
Brody MacLean
Finn McKnight
Lucas Muir
Trey Nash
Marie-Jeanette Ricard
Tessa Ritchie
Davis Roebuck
Delilah Schwindt
Morgan Sherk
Spencer Sherman
Nolan Shouldice
Easton Smyth
Brady Snow
Wyatt Sprung
Michael St.Marie
Alexis Sutherland
Grace Sutherland
Jordyn Thompson
Chase Wilder
Delaney Wilder
Addison Williams

This article has been viewed 304 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Vormview Farms
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Shallow Lake Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from lakershockey.ca on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 2:47 AM